IBM – Idaho Building Maintenance, LLC is committed to protecting your privacy. We only use the information we collect about you to process and to provide support and upgrades for our services and products.
There are pages where you can contact us regarding our services and will require some personal or business information. That information could include:
- Phone Number
- Company Information
- EMail Address
To make sure that your information is secure, we have implemented a secure procedure to protect all information that is submitted online.
The way we use Information
We do not share information with outside parties.
Email addresses are only used to contact prospective clients and not for any other purpose.
We use non-identifying and aggregate information to better design our website.
Finally, we never use or share the personally identifiable information provided to us online in ways unrelated to the ones described above without also providing you an opportunity to opt-out or otherwise prohibit such unrelated uses.
How does IBM protect customer information?
We use a Secure Server for collecting personal and business information. The secure server layer (SSL) encrypts (scrambles) all of the information you enter before it is transmitted over the internet and sent to us. Furthermore, all of the customer data we collect is protected against unauthorized access.
What about “cookies”?
“Cookies” are small pieces of information that are stored by your browser on your computer’s hard drive.
If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.
If you have an account and you log in to this site, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.
When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select “Remember Me”, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.
If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.
Questions and Feedback